Invited Track Chairs

Invited tracks are listed below.  If you are interested in these topics, please log in the conference management system and click on "Invited Track Submission" to submit your papers.

Theme 01: Global e-Trade
Track chair: Dr.  Hee Cheol Moon
Chungnam National University (Korea)

Theme 02: Online Consumer Behavior
Track chair: Dr. Hung-Pin Shih
Hsuan Chuang University (Taiwan)

Theme 03: ICT and Seniors
Track chair: Dr. Henrique Teixeira Gil
Escola Superior de Educação de Castelo Branco (Portugal)
Track Chair: Dr. Fausto Amaro
Instituto Superior de Ciências Sociais e Políticas - Universidade Técnica de Lisboa (Portugal)

Theme 04: TAM Theory and Model
Track chair: Dr. Maslin Masrom
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia International Campus (Malaysia)

Theme 05: ICT and Economic Growth
Track chair: Dr. Elsadig Musa Ahmed
Multimedia University (Malaysia)

Theme 06: Impact of Blog
Track chair: Dr. Mehdi Asgarkhani
Christchurch Polytechnic Institute of Technology (New Zealand)

Theme 07: e-Government
Track chair: Dr. A.K. Malik
Jawaharlal Nehru University (India)

Theme 08: e-Supply Chain
Track chair: Dr. Iraj Mahdavi
Mazandaran University of Science and Technology (Iran)

Theme 09: Internet Marketing and Cyber Behavior
Track chair: Dr. Chih-Chien Wang
National Taipei University (Taiwan)

Theme 10: Engineering Knowledge Management Solutions
Track chair: Dr. Norbert Jesse
University of Technology Dortmund (Germany)

Theme 11: e-Education in the Higher Learning Context
Track chair: Dr. Michelle Picard
The University of Adelaide (Australia)

Theme 12: e-Information Security
Track chair: Dr. Zuraini Ismail
University Technology Malaysia International Campus(Malaysia)

Theme 13: Applications of ICT in Higher Education
Track chair: Dr. Kourosh Fathi Vajargah
Shahid Beheshti University (Iran)

Theme 14: B2B e-Marketplace and Global e-Trade
Track chair: Dr. Ki-Kwan Yoon
Chungnam National University (Korea)

Theme 15: Case Study or Application on e-Education/e-Technology
Tizi-Ouzou University (Algeria)

Theme 16: eSupply Chain, eCollaboration, and eNetworks
Track chair: Dr. Edward Watson
Louisiana State University (USA)
Track chair: Dr. Chian-Son Yu
Shih Chien University (Taiwan)

Theme 17: Culture, Leisure, and Tourism e-Society
Track chair: Dr. Hsiang-Yung Feng
National Pingtung Institute of Commerce (Taiwan)

Theme 18: Teaching Case and Case Based Research in IS
Track chair: Dr. Probir Banerjee
City University of Hong Kong (Hong Kong)

Theme 19: Internet Banking, Shopping, and Marketing Related Area
Track chair: Dr. Syed Shah Alam
National University of Malaysia (Malaysia)

Theme 20: The Use of Social Networking Sites (SNS) and the Influence of SNS to the World
Track chair: Carrie Carmody, M.A.
University of California, Irvine (USA)

Theme 21: e-Auctions/e-Security/e-Health
Track chair: Dr.  N. Ch. Srimannarayana Iyengar
VIT University (India)

Theme 22: Curriculum and Instruction via e-technology
Track chair: Dr. Cheng-Hsiung Lu
National Dong Hwa University (Taiwan)

Theme 23: Web 2.0 and Emerging Learning Technology
Track chair: Dr. James Quo-Ping Lin
National Palace Museum (Taiwan)

Theme 24: e-Society, e-Crime and e-Security
Track chair: Dr. I-long Lin
Central Police University (Taiwan)